bar
GRACE - South Africa1

RAHAMA - Afirka ta Kudu

Suna: Mista Greg Gerasimo
Tel: +27 83 440 2479
E-mail: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - Indiya (sake yin fa'ida)

Suna: Mista Deepak V Thakurani
Tel: + 91 73037 07999
E-mail: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - Indiya (Extrusion)

Suna: Mista Sunil Ambekar
Tel: + 91 99875 49649
E-mail: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

RAHAMA - Malesiya

Suna: Mr.Pak
Tel: + 60 19 732 7961
E-mail: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

RAHAMA - Thailand

Suna: Mista Peerunthorn
Tel: + 66 86 000 0491
E-mail: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

RAHAMA - Italia

Suna: Mista Levio Loris
Tel: + 39 348 477 30 01
E-mail: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

RAHAMA - Spain

Suna: Mista Pascal
Tel: + 34 610 47 3001
E-mail: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

NI'IMA - Costa Rica

Suna: Mista Jorge A Badilla H
Tel; + (506) 71069983
E-mail: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

RAHAMA - Turkiyya

Suna: Mista Senol Kaya
Tel: +905326138359
E-mail: turkey@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

RAHAMA - Poland

Suna: Mista Michal Fafara
Tel: + 48 695 574 833
E-mail: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

RAHAMA - Bangladesh

Suna: Mista Mohammad Abu Hasan
Tel: + 88 01915 555 362
E-mail: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

RAHAMA - Isra’ila

Suna: Mista Galit Saar
Tel: 972-4-6291860 / 1
E-mail: galit@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

RAHAMA - Algeria

Suna: Mr. ABID Bouzid
Tel: + 213-661302880
E-mail: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

RAHAMA - Burtaniya

Suna: Mista John Allsop
Tel: + 44 (0) 7585447795
E-mail: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

Falala - New Zealand

Suna: Mista Ron Williams
Tel: + 64-27-526-7654
E-mail: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

RAHAMA - Jamus

Suna: Mista Eng.Adam Adamowicz
Tel: + 49 333 449 668 49
E-mail: germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

RAHAMA - Brazil

Suna: Mr.Pedro Mendes
Tel: + 55-11-98224-3852
E-mail: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

RAHAMA - Ajantina

Suna: Mista Claudio Haberl
Tel: + 54-911 44017112
E-mail: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

RAHAMA - Ajantina

Suna: Mista Carlos Lofredo
Tel: + 54-911 35639880
E-mail: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

Race - Indonesia

Suna: Malam Abrar
Tel: + 62-87878000799
E-mail: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

RAHAMA - Iran

Suna: Mista Henrik Yarijanian
Tel: + 98 912 125 8663
E-mail: mawakiya2002@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

RAHAMA - Masar

Suna: Mr. Mohamed Mahmoud
Tel: + 20-1282151630
E-mail: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

RAHAMA - Faransa

Suna: Mista Claude Cohen
Tel: + 33-9-50604369
E-mail: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Alheri China

Sunan: Grace China
Tel: + 86-512-58992901
E-mail: bayani@ gracepm.com